Jan  |  Feb  |  Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  Oct  |  Nov  |  Dec


<< < DEC 2019 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Church Calendar | Congregational Prayer Directives | Itinerary | Meetings | Music Ministry |

 Church Calendar
Wed 12/11/19
7 PM
Winter Concert!
Sun 12/15/19
8:30 AM
Prayer Conference
Sun 12/15/19
10 AM
Sunday Service | Prayer Conference
Mon 12/16/19
9 AM-12/16/19
12 PM
Office Hours
Tue 12/17/19
9 AM-12/17/19
3 PM
Office Hours
Wed 12/18/19
6 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Thu 12/19/19
9 AM-12/19/19
3 PM
Office Hours
Sun 12/22/19
10 AM
Children's Christmas Vignette
Mon 12/23/19
9 AM-12/23/19
3 PM
Office Hours
Tue 12/24/19
Office Closed
Wed 12/25/19
Office Closed
Thu 12/26/19
9 AM-12/26/19
3 PM
Office Hours
Fri 12/27/19
9 AM-12/27/19
1 PM
Office Hours
Sun 12/29/19
10 AM
Sunday Service
Mon 12/30/19
9 AM-12/30/19
5 PM
Office Hours
Tue 12/31/19
9 PM
New Year's Eve Service

 
© Copyright More Than Conquerors Faith Church    All Rights Reserved Web Development by Infomedia