Jan  |  Feb  |  Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  Oct  |  Nov  |  Dec


<< < OCT 2020 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Church Calendar | Congregational Prayer Directives | Itinerary | Meetings | Music Ministry |

 Church Events
Sat 10/24/20
Incense Ministerial Alliance Conference Panel
Sun 10/25/20
10 AM
Sunday Service
Mon 10/26/20
5 PM-10/26/20
8 PM
Fall Festival - Drive Thru
Wed 10/28/20
6:30 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Sun 11/1/20
10 AM
Sunday Service
Wed 11/4/20
6:30 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Sun 11/8/20
10 AM
Sunday Service
Wed 11/11/20
6:30 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Sun 11/15/20
10 AM
Sunday Service
Wed 11/18/20
6:30 PM
Wednesday Night Bible Study
Sun 11/22/20
10 AM
Sunday Service
Thu 11/26/20
Thanksgiving Day - Thanksgiving Service

 
© Copyright More Than Conquerors Faith Church    All Rights Reserved Web Development by Infomedia